Spain and Portugal 2007

1 Hello from Dublin Tuesday, 08 May 2007
2 Hola from Ronda Wednesday, 09 May 2007
3 Hola from Grazalema Thursday, 10 May 2007
4 Hola from Grazalema-II Friday, 11 May 2007
5 Hola from Grazalema III Saturday, 12 May 2007
6 Hola from Antequera Sunday, 13 May 2007
7 Hola from near Nerja Monday, 14 May 2007
8 Hola from near Nerja-II Tuesday, 15 May 2007
9 From near Nerja Wednesday, 16 May 2007
10 Hola from Mijas Thursday, 17 May 2007
11 Hola from Mijas-II Friday, 18 May 2007
12 Hola from Tarifa Saturday, 19 May 2007
13 Hola from Tarifa-II Sunday, 20 May 2007
14 Hola from Tarifa-III Monday, 21 May 2007
15 Hola from Tarifa-IV Tuesday, 22 May 2007
16 Hola from Tarifa-V Wednesday, 23 May 2007
17 Hola from Malaga Thursday, 24 May 2007
18 Hola from Madrid Friday, 25 May 2007
19 Ola from Geres Saturday, 26 May 2007
20 Ola from Geres-II Sunday, 27 May 2007
21 Ola from Geres-III Monday, 28 May 2007
22 Ola from Geres-IV Tuesday, 29 May 2007
23 Ola from Camp de Geres Wednesday, 30 May 2007
24 Ola from Vila do Conde Thursday, 31 May 2007
25 Ola from Vila do Conde II Friday, 01 June 2007